Beth Fiorenza

Executive Director

Direct Line: 602-775-5740

Email: beth@nourishphx.org

Kat Betsy

Program Director - Partnerships and Programming

Direct Line: 602-775-5749

Email: kat@nourishphx.org

Francisco Lopez

Director of Operations - Food Pantry Operations / Court-ordered service

Direct Line: 602-775-5741

Email: francisco@nourishphx.org

Mary Wolf-Francis

Development Director - Fundraising/Monetary Donations

Direct Line: 602-775-5743

Email: mary@nourishphx.org

Courtney Knotts

Volunteer & Workforce Coordinator

Direct Line: 602-775-5744

Email: courtney@nourishphx.org

Erica Barragan

SNAP Outreach Coordinator

Direct Line: 602-775-5747

Email: erica@nourishphx.org

 

Jacinto Mendoza

Intake/Warehouse Mgr

Carlos Valdez

Client Engagement Rep./Driver

Irvin Atwater

Warehouse Assistant