Beth Fiorenza

Executive Director

Direct Line: 602-775-5740

Email: beth@nourishphx.org

McKenna Kiesling

Volunteer Coordinator

Direct Line: 602-775-5742

Email: mckenna@nourishphx.org

Francisco Lopez

Director of Operations

Direct Line: 602-775-5741

Email: francisco@nourishphx.org

Mary Wolf-Francis

Development Director

Direct Line: 602-775-5743

Email: mary@nourishphx.org

Sandra Quintana

SNAP to Work Coordinator

Direct Line: 602-775-5744

Email: sandra@nourishphx.org

Jacinto Mendoza

Intake/Warehouse Mgr

Bo Hector

Driver

Anahi Delgado

SNAP Outreach Coordinator

Direct Line: 602-775-5747

Email: anahi@nourishphx.org

Ed Sanchez

Warehouse Asst.

Kat Eglezos

Program Director

Direct Line: 602-775-5749

Email: kat@nourishphx.org